Course Details

NH Law for Licensing Requirements Under NH REA 301.03(p)2 and NH REA 301.01

Are you licensed for real estate in another state? Looking for materials to help you prepare for wither the New Hampshire reciprocal salesperson or broker license?

Course includes all materials and access to the "Pass the NH" Test Questions online

This course is also a great update for New Hampshire salesperson licensees looking to prepare for the Broker test - 6NH CEUs


The New Hampshire Law test consists of 40 multiple choice questions. Candidate must receive 70% to pass. A separate testing fee of $155 for salesperson and $170 for broker candidates.


Portsmouth - KW Coastal Realty
750 Lafayette Road
Suite 201
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cost: $125.00
Includes all books and materials

This course will prepare you to take the reciprocal NH law licensing exams. You must have an active license in another jurisdiction and provide the New Hampshire Real Estate Commission with a letter of good standing from that licensing body.

Classes are held at

Portsmouth - Tues/Thurs 5:30-9:30pm
750 Lafayette Road Suite 201
Keller Williams Coastal Realty

Thursday, February 6 and Tuesday, February 11, 2020 






NH Real Estate
6 CEUs
Includes all books and materials